Yaara Silly Silly (Paoli Dam, Parambrata Chatterjee)

Yaara Silly Silly All songs lyrics and videos starring Paoli Dam, Parambrata Chatterjee. Directed by Subhash Sehgal and Produced by Bharat Bhushan Suri, Subhash Sehgal, the music has been composed by Ankit Tiwari. The lyrics of the songs have been penned by Sandeep Nath.

Yaara Silly Silly

Movie: Yaara Silly Silly (2015)
Music Director: Ankit Tiwari
Lyrics: Sandeep Nath
Singers: Ankit Tiwari, Mehak Suri, Mehak Suri, Shadaab Hussain

Director: Subhash Sehgal
Star Cast: Paoli Dam, Parambrata Chatterjee
Producer: Bharat Bhushan Suri, Subhash Sehgal
Banner: Movee Dreems Motion Pictures Producers
Music Label: Zee Music Company
Release Date: 6 Nov 2015

Yaara Silly Silly Songs List

  1. Sathiya – Ankit Tiwari, Mehak Suri
  2. Behki – Mehak Suri, Shadaab Hussain

Here on this page you will find Yaara Silly Silly movie tracks list. If you find any mistake please let us know in comment box. Thanks!.