Neerja (2016) All Songs Lyrics and Videos


Neerja All songs lyrics and videos starring Sonam Kapoor, Shekhar Ravjiani, Shabana Azmi. Directed by Ram Madhwani and Produced by Atul Kasbekar, the music has been composed by Vishal Khurana. The lyrics of the songs have been penned by Prasoon Joshi.

Movie: Neerja (2016)
Music Director: Vishal Khurana
Lyrics: Prasoon Joshi
Singers: Kavita Seth, K. Mohan, Neha Bhasin, Shekhar Ravjiani, Sunidhi Chauhan

Director: Ram Madhwani
Star Cast: Sonam Kapoor, Shekhar Ravjiani, Shabana Azmi
Producer: Atul Kasbekar
Banner: Fox Star Studios, Bling Unplugged
Music Label: T-Series
Release Date: 19 Feb 2016

Neerja Songs Lyrics List

 •  Jeete Hain Chal Lyrics - Kavita Seth
 •  Aankhein Milayenge Darr Se Lyrics - K. Mohan, Neha Bhasin
 •  Gehra Ishq Lyrics - Shekhar Ravjiani
 •  Aisa Kyun Maa Lyrics - Sunidhi Chauhan

Here on this page you will find Neerja movie tracks list. If you find any mistake please let us know in our email address (

Neerja Trailer

Subscribe Our Newsletter

© LyricsFilmy.Com