Channo Kamli Yaar Di (Neeru Bajwa, Binnu Dhillon)

Channo Kamli Yaar Di All songs lyrics and videos starring Neeru Bajwa, Binnu Dhillon, Rana Ranbir. Directed by Pankaj Batra and Produced by Neeru Bajwa Entertainement, Mystery Man Production, the music has been composed by Jatinder Shah, Jatinder Gill. The lyrics of the songs have been penned by Kumaar, Binder, Veet Baljit.

Channo Kamli Yaar Di

Movie: Channo Kamli Yaar Di (2016)
Music Director: Jatinder Shah, Jatinder Gill
Lyrics: Kumaar, Binder, Veet Baljit
Singers: Amrinder Gill, Prabh Gill, Jassi Gill, Nooran Sisters

Director: Pankaj Batra
Star Cast: Neeru Bajwa, Binnu Dhillon, Rana Ranbir
Producer: Neeru Bajwa Entertainement, Mystery Man Production
Music Label: Speed Records
Release Date: 19 Feb 2016

Channo Kamli Yaar Di Songs List

  1. Tere Bagair – Amrinder Gill
  2. Wakho Wakh – Prabh Gill
  3. Marjawan – Jassi Gill
  4. Yaar Di Gali – Nooran Sisters

Here on this page you will find Channo Kamli Yaar Di movie tracks list. If you find any mistake please let us know in comment box. Thanks!.