Brothers (2015) All Songs Lyrics and Videos


Brothers All songs lyrics and videos starring Akshay Kumar, Sidharth Malhotra and Jacqueline Fernandez. Directed by Karan Malhotra and Produced by Dharma Productions, Lionsgate Films and Endemol India, the music has been composed by Ajay-Atul. The lyrics of the songs have been penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya.

Movie: Brothers (2015)
Music Director: Ajay-Atul
Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya
Singers: Sonu Nigam, Neeti Mohan, Chinmayi Sripada, Vishal Dadlani, Shreya Ghoshal, Mohammed Irfan

Director: Karan Malhotra
Star Cast: Akshay Kumar, Sidharth Malhotra, Jacqueline Fernandez
Producer: Dharma Productions, Lionsgate Films and Endemol India
Banner: Dharma Productions, Endemol India
Music Label: Sony Music India
Release Date: 14 August 2015

Brothers Songs Lyrics List

 •  Sapna Jahan Lyrics - Sonu Nigam, Neeti Mohan
 •  Mera Naam Mary Lyrics - Chinmayi Sripada
 •  Brothers Anthem Lyrics - Vishal Dadlani
 •  Gaaye Jaa Lyrics - Shreya Ghoshal, Mohammed Irfan

Here on this page you will find Brothers movie tracks list. If you find any mistake please let us know in our email address (

Brothers Trailer

Subscribe Our Newsletter

© LyricsFilmy.Com